Freelancecartographer.com launched

It’s been in development for a while, but yesterday I finally launched my new website Freelancecartographer.com! This site is aimed at showcasing my cartography portfolio and in due time get me more cartography projects.

At the same time it’s (hopefully) a starting point for a redesign of my existing website (redgeographics.com). Not a project to be undertaken lightly I’m afraid, but I’m very pleased with the professional look and feel of the new site (thanks to a wonderful web designer) and I feel it would be a good thing to move my other site to that same design eventually.

Leave a Reply

